After hours property emergencies please call Derek at 928.358.3772
Book by phone: +1 (928) 367-5263

Mt. Baldy

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental cabin / bungalow. Sleeps 14, 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. Dogs allowed.

7326 Tall Pine Pinetop, AZ 85935 United States

Large 4+ bedroom located in the Pinetop Country Club. Walking distance to the 14th fairway & National Forest trail heads. This home has a large front covered deck complete with a covered Jacuzzi and gas BBQ grill. There is an upstairs family room with a bar area, Large TV, and Pool Table. 2 car garage.

Upstairs = Master Bedroom & guest room
Downstairs = 2 guest rooms
This home has all you could possibly need to entertain & accommodate lots of family & friends!!!!!!!

Sleeping Arrangements:
1) Master Bedroom: King bed, with master bath. Private Porch. Upstairs.
2) Guest Bedroom 1: First floor. Queen bed. TV with VCR and porch.
3) Guest Bedroom 2: First floor. Queen Bed.
4) Guest Room 3: Second Floor: 3 queen beds.
5) Queen futon in upstairs hallway. With this it sleeps 14 in beds plus there is a couch in the living room and a large sectional couch in the family room.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Cabin / Bungalow, 2 story
Unit Code 002
Beds 1 king bed, 6 queen beds
Bathrooms 3 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 14, 2 car garage
Floor Area 3271 square feet
Pets Dogs allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Cookware, Dishwasher, Ice Maker
Living Linens, Washer & Dryer, Jacuzzi Tub, Fireplace, TV
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course, Local Shopping, Ski Rentals, Bicylcle Rentals
Culture Pinetop Brewing Company, Salt Restraunt & Wine Bar, Lakeside Village 8 WME Theatres, Show Low 5 WME Theatres, White Mountain Family Fun Park, Sunrise Ski Park Resort
Outdoor Deck, Patio, Gas Grill
Geographic Close to Town, Sunrise Ski Resort, Hiking Trails, Woodland Park, Biking Trails, Horseback Riding (seasonal)
Entertainment Cable TV
Average Manager Rating (Based on 355 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 42 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Mt. Baldy a great escape for families

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Oro Valley, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time inside and out of this lovely cabin!

  •  
  • February 2017 Mt Baldy Review

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hermosillo, Sonora Mexico recommends this vacation rental

    The house is very large and open, with beautiful spaces. Rooms are clean and with very comfortable beds. There are a few details that brought down our overall experience though...
    Although it is good to accommodate 14 people, we could hardly find 10 towels, the master bathroom shower valve was broken and it was very hard to shut it off (called the repair man but no answer and voicemail was full), kitchen faucet was very loose and hard to operate, house has space for 2 cars in the garage but only 1 car fits due to sofas and extra items inside the garage.

  •  
  • Mt baldy

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jordan L from Chandler, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    It was an amazing besides the fact that the fire alarm batteries were dying and wouldn't stop going off. The hot tub was nice was a lil low on water. The master bathroom shower needs fixing cause to turn it on and off is really difficult. Other than those issues everyone loved the cabin.

  •  
  • Awesome!

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nicholas H from Sierra Vista, Arizona recommends this vacation rental

    We had only planned on only staying 2 nights but as soon as we walked into the house we called and booked a third! The house was very nice and was so comfortable! It had lots of room so we never felt cramped at all. It's a few miles from town, but not to far if you need to get supplies. Very cozy!

  •  
  • Best Christmas

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Mesa, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    Had the Best Christmas here. It was amazingly Beautiful!

  •  
  • Mt Baldy review

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dan A from PHX, Arizona recommends this vacation rental

    It was awesome again, just as it was the year before. Those that enjoyed the jacuzzi, the outdoor cookout, and shooting pool. We plan on staying again next september.

  •  
  • The Brodar Friend and Family Reunion

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Max S from Tucson, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time as always. Just a few things you may want to fix. The hatch on the front deck is an accident waiting to happen. The leg on the table outfront need a couple screws. The dishwasher could use securing inside the cabinet. Otherwise, awesome. See you next year!

  •  
  • Great Home with Lots of Room

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Greg D from Gilbert, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    We had 3 families staying at the Mt. Baldy home and it was perfect. There was lots of room for the kids to play and the kitchen had everything we needed. We cooked every meal there over 3 days. The outside deck was huge and accommodated everyone - really nice table to eat at and lots of chairs. The paved driveway was really nice for the kids to ride their scooters and bikes on. The only complaint was that the Jacuzzi was not clean and smelled and was unusable. We plan on booking at this place again in the future.

  •  
  • Mt. Baldy Perfect Family Getaway!

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Oro Valley, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    We had an excellent stay with our extended family. Plenty of room for the adults and kids to hang out separately. The house was stocked with everything we needed to prepare a fantastic meal for 15! Toys for the kids to play with in a toybox upstairs. The front porch was a pleasure to sit at and relax.

  •  
  • Simply amazing stay

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Irene B from AVONDALE, Arizona recommends this vacation rental

    We went there for the MLS weekend and had so much fun. We have 4 families and the place easily accommodated all of us including the 8 kids who were with us. The house is beautiful and clean and almost everything is in order except for some things which kinda spoils the trip but not too much. I love that the front has a closed area where we can just let the dogs roam and not worry about them going too far. I love the jacuzzi. I love the arched driveway cause it easily accommodated the 4 vehicles of our group. I love the entire layout of the house. Its charming and inviting and relaxing. The kids loved the pool table. The kithen is well stocked with all pots and pans and even a dishwasher liquid and filter for the coffee pot. The masters bedroom is huge. The top bedroom with 3 queen beds is spacious but it got too hot in there at night and so the people there ended up sleeping in the loft. For some reason, it was unusually warm in there. There is an access door to the back where the kids played in the snow as well. We didn't have to go to sunrise ski resort coz there was enough snow to make the kids happy. The dryer was a lot of help as well. There was a lot of toys in the closet for the kids to make use of their time. The not so good things during our stay though are the wifi that's broken, the dvd player in the living room that's broken, the cable TV in the loft that's not working too. It was much appreciated that Derek came to fix the cable TV (even though it was a saturday) in the living room that wasn't working when we came. This house is highly recommended. Don't hesitate to rent it.

  •  
  • Perfect winter get away!

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Christine C from Tolleson , Arizona recommends this vacation rental

    Our pre-Christmas getaway was perfect! It snowed while there, it was just beautiful. There was enough space in the yard to play in the snow. When we were tired, we enjoyed the kitchen space and game room and bar. The bedroom setup was perfect for our family. Thank you for priceless memories!

  •  
  • Mt. Baldy

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ann L from Gilbert, Arizona recommends this vacation rental

    There were 11 of us that stayed and celebrated thanksgiving at Mt baldy. House was fully stocked with enough supplies to allow us to cook our feast. Wonderful location. Fun for all

  •  
  • Mt. Baldy Stay

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lindhe V from Phoenix, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    Our stay at the Mt. Baldy rental was really good. The experience as a whole was seamless and the staff was great communicating and working with us. I was pleased with our service and our stay. I would recommend this rental or any from Genesis Real Estate.

  •  
  • Mt Baldy review

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dan A from Phoenix, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    My family and I had a wonderful time. Very spacious and comfortable cabin. 12 members of my family stayed there. Great time upstairs shooting pool and watching sports. One night we barbecued on the grill, while others hopped in the jacuzzi, another night had a pizza party. Very satisfied !

  •  
  • Best Vaacation Home!

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Elizabeth L from Tucson, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    I went with a bunch of my friends and this place could have held ALL of my friends. It's HUGE! It has great bedrooms and it has this great mid level area with TV and pool table and bar. It also has a beautiful deck that we loved to hang out on in the beautiful weather. Its stocked with everything too so it was easy just to show up. I especially love the woodsy d├ęcor - you really feel like your in the woods! So beautifully done. The beds are super comfortable too!! Great for families, just friends or multiple families.

  •  
  • Fantastic place to stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Patsy and Robert P from coolidge, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    It was an incredible stay.we really enjoyed the family fun we had there

  •  
  • A nice family getaway!

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Chandler, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    We always try to make Father's Day special and escape the heat. This was perfect for our needs. The pool table was a huge success with the older kids. Everything was comfortable and clean. We have already recommended this to others.
    We ate at Red Devil Pizza, walked the creek in Greer, and watched the kids slide at the Sunrise Ski area. Wish we could have stayed longer.

  •  
  • happy and relax time

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    horacio i from Hermosillo, Sonora recommends this vacation rental

    very large cabin , comfortable and space

  •  
  • Mt Baldy Review weekend 7/25 - 7/27

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Max S from Tucson, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    Cabin was great except for the master bedroom ceiling fan that was broken.

    • Manager Responded on 3/17/2015

      Thank you for the positive review Max and for bringing the ceiling fan to our attention online. We have addressed this issue!

  •  
  • Great time was had by all!!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    George K from Phoenix, Arizona recommends this vacation rental

    We want to thank Andrea at Genesis for setting us up with this rental house.
    It was spacious, plenty of beds and had a well-stocked kitchen!
    Hot tub was well kept tho' we didn't have the opportunity to use it.
    Location to the forest roads made it a great for ATV riding!
    Would definitely rent this property again!

    • Manager Responded on 3/17/2015

      Thank you so much George for the great review! I am so glad you had a great experience at Mt Baldy! Come back soon so you can enjoy the hot tub!!!!

  •  
  • pinetop trip

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    katrina m from vail, az recommends this vacation rental

    It was a very spacious lots of stuff for the kids to do. The cabin had everything we needed. We had a blast and would definitely come back again.

  •  
  • Pleasant Stay!

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Avondale, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    Mt Baldy was everything we were looking for in a rental. Our kids loved the toy box and the adults enjoyed sitting out on the large deck. We will defiantly like to return soon.

    • Manager Responded on 6/5/2014

      Thank you for your review Audra! I am so glad you enjoyed Mt. Baldy! It is a great property! We love our return renters and look forward to you coming back!

  •  
  • great for a large group

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Gilbert, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    We loved the cabin, great for our big group of 16. However, when we arrived (even after clarifying with management that we would be checking in early) there were still guests staying there, finishing their breakfast. Management had a cleaning crew come and get the place ready for us but it was a big disappointment to get there with others still occupying the space. We are still likely to return...but had hoped some sort of compensation/discount would have been offered for the inconvenience.

    • Manager Responded on 2/3/2014

      We were happy to make a early check in exception for you at no charge, yet sincerely apologize the guests stayed an additional day without our notice. We did our best to get it ready for you quickly and still had you in there before the regular check in time at 3pm!!

  •  
  • Family Vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jaime T from San Manuel, Arizona recommends this vacation rental

    Always a great time!

  •  
  • Best cabin we ever stayed in!

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Chandler, Az recommends this vacation rental

    We love this cabin. We have a big family and its really hard to find the perfect cabin that would fit all of us. It's clean, has all kitchen appliances, plenty of rooms and the hot tub was a hit for the kids as well as the adults! All and all, we enjoyed our stay!

    • Manager Responded on 3/5/2013

      I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much Kimberly!!

  •  
  • Perfect stay

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Mesa, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    My group was transferred to this cabin because the one we booked had an electrical issue. Very prompt and professional service for the entire transaction and no extra charges. Property was excellent with a great location. Plenty of bedding, towels and room for everyone! Would definitely consider booking again.

  •  
  • best time ever

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Debra M from Cortaro, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    had a wonderful time lots of fun everything we could ask for and more didnt want to leave will rent again cant wait

  •  
  • Nice Getaway

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Tempe, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    Almost everything was perfect. We had some problems with the spa. All other features were in excellent condition.

  •  
  • Great place!

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Tucson, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    This place had everything that we needed and more. Being so close to golf, horseback trail rides, and fishing lakes, as well as the hot tub and pool table at the property, provided a little bit of something for everyone in our party of 10. Beautifully decorated as well.

  •  
  • Great Escape

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Scott O from Peoria, Arizona recommends this vacation rental

    Nice place to get away

  •  
  • Absolutely beautiful!

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Natalie S from Parker, CO recommends this vacation rental

    The entire experience was wonderful - from booking last minute with Andrea at Genesis to enjoying the grill, hot tub and pool table. We could have stayed a month! I almost hate to write this - I don't want it to be booked when I try to come back! :)

    • Manager Responded on 8/27/2012

      Thank you so much Natalie! I am so happy that you enjoyed your time here! Come back soon!

  •  
  • Mt Baldy

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Valerie M from Tucson, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    This was our first trip to the white mountains and I can honestly say that it was perfect!

    • Manager Responded on 8/27/2012

      Thank you for the excellent review! Mt Baldy is a great pad. I am glad it met your expectations!! Come again soon!

  •  
  • Would come back in a heartbeat!

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Scottsdale, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    We had a party of 10 and had plenty of room and then some! We had 4 kids, and our 4 yr old son probably enjoyed it the best with all of the toys in various toy boxes for him to play with!
    We really enjoyed the huge deck and hot tub! Having the ability to shut the front gate on the deck and open the rear gate so our dog could go into the fenced dog run on her own was very convenient!
    We all had a great time and would highly recommend this place!

    • Manager Responded on 8/27/2012

      Thank you Dan for your high recommendation. I am so glad your party of ten was accomodated and that you all had a great time. We hope you can return soon!!

  •  
  • Excellent location with lots of cabin space!

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Oscar P from Tucson, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    Very enjoyable!

  •  
  • Overall Great stay.

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    William M from Vail, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was very beautiful. There was plenty of space for us and the location was great. We did have a few small issues. The spa control panel was broken so we were not able to control it, the spa tub in the master bath had some back stuff that came out each time we tried to use it and the garage door did not work. Overall we were very happy and will look at using this cabin again next year.

    • Manager Responded on 5/30/2012

      Thank you William for bringing the issues to our attention. We have a new spa control panel on order that will be replaced this week. We recently had a new motor installed in the jetta tub which would explain the slight debris remaining in the jets. The garage door button had to be held down but is now completely repaired. We always appreciate our renters feedback. It helps us provide better service. Thank you so much for renting.

  •  
  • Easter weekend

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Green Valley, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was great in size and we had everything we needed to make the weekend great! The location was perfect and easy to find. The only complaint I have is the cabin was very dusty and full of spider webs and a couple of our children have allergies so it made it uncomfortable for them.

  •  
  • Mt BAldy stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Mesa, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    This rental was amazing it fit all my company and needs, this home was fully loaded and I would recomment this home to everyone. We plan to use this company and hopefully vacation rental in the summertime.

  •  
  • Great Cabin!

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Tempe, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    We rented this cabin so that we could go skiing at Sunrise and also just have a fun time with friends. We had plenty of space and had a great time. The rental property was only a 25-30 minute drive from Sunrise.

  •  
  • awesome vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Buckeye, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    I have to say it was a great getaway. everyone in our family had so much fun where thinking about making this an every year trip . thank you for everything . see you guys next year

  •  
  • best cabin.

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Daniel T from Tucson, Az recommends this vacation rental

    Was amazing. The cabin felt like home.

  •  
  • Great Weekend

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rhonda K from Chandler, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    Myself and four other Tupperware Directors recently rented Mt. Baldy as a retreat for the leaders in our downline. There were 14 of us there. We had such a good time. The home is so spacious. No one had to sleep on the floor and we had plenty of room even when we were all there at the same time. The kitchen was well supplied with everything we needed to prepare meals for 14 people. We especially enjoyed eating outdoors and using the barbecue and hot tub. I would love to return for another visit both with my Tupperware friends and with my family.

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Chandler, AZ recommends this vacation rental

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
,
CALL US 928-367-5263

Arizona Sweet Retreats 919 East White Mountain Blvd Pinetop, AZ 85935 +1 (928) 367-5263 azsweetretreats@gmail.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon